Home > Uncategorized > Taylor Moseley’s Peridot and Citrine Posts: fabulous, understated, versatile (via My Style Advice)

Taylor Moseley’s Peridot and Citrine Posts: fabulous, understated, versatile (via My Style Advice)

Talor Moseley jewelry is stylish and elegant. She’s one of my favorite up and coming designers in Austin! Her pieces sparkle like a million diamonds in person!

Taylor Moseley's Peridot and Citrine Posts: fabulous, understated, versatile Flawless peridot ovals are enough on their own, but when paired with flawless lemon citrine they look fantastic!  The earrings are about an inch long and hang from gold filled posts. These might be small, but they are so versatile and special! I have a pair I wear almost everyday!  They go with everything.  I also wear them when I dress up.  And, they pair well with an ornate, big, or chunky necklace, because they are small and understated. The p … Read More

via My Style Advice

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

