Home > Accessory > Wedding Accessories

Wedding Accessories

With my own wedding fast approaching, I’ve been searching on etsy.com for unique accessories to top off my wedding day look.  I am very excited about a pearl bracelet that Little Stone Design custom made for me. It is delicate, yet has some weight to it, and wears beautifully!  See this and other designs at her shop http://www.littlestonedesign.etsy.com !

 

I also ordered this cute little clutch from La Belle Desert to carry small make up items etc. It is made from vintage fabric, and this photo does not do it justice!  See her lovely clutches at http://www.labelledesert.etsy.com !

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

